Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rob weber

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob weber
"Insurance is complex and difficult at times. Tom's agency makes it easy to understand. I ask a lot of questions and get clear and concise information back. It's great to actually feel covered, instead of just "having insurance". Working with this agency has made me realize how important it is to have a quality agent."

Carolim Ramirez

August 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Carolim Ramirez
"I worked with this office for years, always having consitant, prompt, and reliable costumer service. I was recently informed that they would no longer be providing me coverage - in response I asked for clarification on their decision and recieved no response back from Tom. I called later and spoke with another staff member, who said they would get back to me and never did. Their costumer service when I was no longer working with them changed so drastically that I felt compelled to to leave this review. It was truely disappointing."

Carnot Joseph

July 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Carnot Joseph
"That’s so unfortunate they don’t have a below zero star to give them. They truly do not deserve a star. I moved from VA to ND, and I changed my car insurance with State Farm before I changed my title. State Farm VA reported me that I have been driving without insurance while I’m insured in ND with State Farm. When I learned about that, I contacted VA DMV and they have asked for a letter, not the policy, a letter with specific info. Those info were communicated to my agent, Tom Weber, on June 19. However, when I received a letter 13 days after, it was completely off. I sent them the exact letter from VA DMV with the info to them, and they’re still incapable of giving me a letter for more than 30 days. My driving privilege is being cancelled on July 27, 2023 at midnight. I called them on the 26th of July, they still couldn’t help me. I asked to talk to a manager because the representative couldn’t fully get access to my account; therefore, I asked to talk to manager to take of the situation. They transferred me to another operative. They really don’t care about their customers. Now, what should I do? I can’t go to work because without my driver license I can’t drive my car neither my work car. They’re too incompetent and inconsiderate. This agent and its company do not deserve peoples money."

Barry Dallum

April 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Barry Dallum
"Was a slow response to getting car windows replaced. I was on the phone 3 times for 30+ minutes each trying to get approval to fix windows. The windshield replacement company & I did all the work to get replacement approval though State Farm 3rd party. Also tried the 800, after hours number, didn't help."

nathan metler

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nathan metler
"Great people"

Mike Volk

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Volk
"Pat has been fantastic to work with! He hasn't missed a beat when it comes to everything from car insurance to life insurance, home insurance, the whole 9."

Ricky Yu

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Yu
"Tom Weber state farm insurance team is pretty amazing. the team genuinely cares about their customers, and looks out for their customers' best interests above all else. One to two months ago, I got a message from the team that it would be good to meet with Patrick Loree to make sure that my insurance policies are offering me the protection that I need. I met with Patrick in person one on one, and he gave me a lot of helpful advice. As a person who double checks everything, before agreeing to anything, I ran by Patrick Loree's recommendation with my financial advisor (who has no relationship with State Farm) the next day, who agreed 100% with Patrick Loree's recommendations, in terms on purchasing umbrella insurance and increasing my car liability coverage; my financial advisor was impressed that Patrick offered only the coverages that I needed, and nothing more beyond that. Patrick also advised me to purchase roadside assistance coverage at a very very low cost. Coincidentally, three weeks later, the battery of my car key ran out , and within a week , one night, I locked myself out of my car (my car key and house key were in the car). I called State Farm, and within 60 minutes , a person contracted by State Farm came by to unlock my car. I wasn't charged anything. I'm really impressed with Tom Weber, his team, and Patrick Loree, and I would recommend him to my family and friends."

Mrs. JamieLee CUNNINGHAM

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. JamieLee CUNNINGHAM
"I've been doing business with them for a long time ! Excellent service"

Eric Aughinbaugh

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Aughinbaugh
"Tom is a great agent. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Joshua DeNio

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua DeNio
"Great helpful people"

Julia L Carlson-Vogel (Jewels)

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Julia L Carlson-Vogel (Jewels)
"I have had the best experience with State Farm Insurance and Tom Weber is very astute at running his insurance agency and keeping his staff up to date. I have nothing negative to say about him, I am a happy, satisfied customer. Thank you Tom and associates."

Sheri Batesole

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Batesole
"My state farm is one of the best! They are always helpful and nice. Try and steer me in the right direction when I'm having any issues. Thanks Tom Weber and staff! Blake and Allison are the best!"

Pamela Meyer

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Meyer
"Absolutely love Tom.. everyone that works there is the best. Everyone treats you with respect and so so friendly!!"

The Review

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by The Review
"Excellent, personal service."

Terri harper

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Terri harper
"They are wonderful"

Dennis Hogsett

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Hogsett
"Always fast with claims and always great to talk to so you can understand what you need to do on certain things"

Myra Gentile

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Gentile
"Blake, Lindsey and the crew at the Tom Weber State Farm agency in S Fargo have always been excellent in meeting my insurance needs. I have had an auto plan with them for several years and, when I purchased my first home a few months ago, they were very motivated to help me. I got an incredible deal by bundling my policies and, as always, they were very patient with me, explaining the ins and outs of what kind of coverage I would need, and were always willing to answer my questions, however mundane. They have taken a personal interest in me and every time I stop into their office I have to smile. I would recommend this agency to anyone needing thorough researchers that will do their due diligence to find the right fit for your insurance needs while keeping the costs within your budget. Stellar crew!"

Lou S.

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lou S.
"What an awesome team! They really make you feel like family there"

Blake Nemecek

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Nemecek
"Great office! Tom and his team are so helpful and knowledgeable on all things insurance! 10/10 would recommend!"

Ben Zimmer

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Zimmer
"Professional and friendly. Tom Weber is a great agent."

Olivia Kensok

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Kensok
"I have been with state farm for about 13 years and never once had a negative experience. They have been amazing & really take the time to talk over your options that will fit your budget. I just got my first home & Lindsey made it so easy lining up insurance & made sure I understood all the options available. I can't thank them enough for their customer service over the years!"