Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Weber

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tom Weber

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

nathan metler

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Mike Volk

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat has been fantastic to work with! He hasn't missed a beat when it comes to everything from car insurance to life insurance, home insurance, the whole 9."

Ricky Yu

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom Weber state farm insurance team is pretty amazing. the team genuinely cares about their customers, and looks out for their customers' best interests above all else. One to two months ago, I got a message from the team that it would be good to meet with Patrick Loree to make sure that my insurance policies are offering me the protection that I need. I met with Patrick in person one on one, and he gave me a lot of helpful advice. As a person who double checks everything, before agreeing to anything, I ran by Patrick Loree's recommendation with my financial advisor (who has no relationship with State Farm) the next day, who agreed 100% with Patrick Loree's recommendations, in terms on purchasing umbrella insurance and increasing my car liability coverage; my financial advisor was impressed that Patrick offered only the coverages that I needed, and nothing more beyond that. Patrick also advised me to purchase roadside assistance coverage at a very very low cost. Coincidentally, three weeks later, the battery of my car key ran out , and within a week , one night, I locked myself out of my car (my car key and house key were in the car). I called State Farm, and within 60 minutes , a person contracted by State Farm came by to unlock my car. I wasn't charged anything. I'm really impressed with Tom Weber, his team, and Patrick Loree, and I would recommend him to my family and friends."

Mrs. JamieLee CUNNINGHAM

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been doing business with them for a long time ! Excellent service"

Eric Aughinbaugh

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom is a great agent. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Joshua DeNio

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great helpful people"

Julia L Carlson-Vogel (Jewels)

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the best experience with State Farm Insurance and Tom Weber is very astute at running his insurance agency and keeping his staff up to date. I have nothing negative to say about him, I am a happy, satisfied customer. Thank you Tom and associates."

Sheri Batesole

July 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"My state farm is one of the best! They are always helpful and nice. Try and steer me in the right direction when I'm having any issues. Thanks Tom Weber and staff! Blake and Allison are the best!"

Pamela Meyer

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love Tom.. everyone that works there is the best. Everyone treats you with respect and so so friendly!!"

The Review

October 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent, personal service."

Terri harper

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are wonderful"

Dennis Hogsett

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always fast with claims and always great to talk to so you can understand what you need to do on certain things"

Myra Gentile

April 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Blake, Lindsey and the crew at the Tom Weber State Farm agency in S Fargo have always been excellent in meeting my insurance needs. I have had an auto plan with them for several years and, when I purchased my first home a few months ago, they were very motivated to help me. I got an incredible deal by bundling my policies and, as always, they were very patient with me, explaining the ins and outs of what kind of coverage I would need, and were always willing to answer my questions, however mundane. They have taken a personal interest in me and every time I stop into their office I have to smile. I would recommend this agency to anyone needing thorough researchers that will do their due diligence to find the right fit for your insurance needs while keeping the costs within your budget. Stellar crew!"

Lou S.

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"What an awesome team! They really make you feel like family there"

Blake Nemecek

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great office! Tom and his team are so helpful and knowledgeable on all things insurance! 10/10 would recommend!"

Ben Zimmer

March 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional and friendly. Tom Weber is a great agent."

Olivia Kensok

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm for about 13 years and never once had a negative experience. They have been amazing & really take the time to talk over your options that will fit your budget. I just got my first home & Lindsey made it so easy lining up insurance & made sure I understood all the options available. I can't thank them enough for their customer service over the years!"